Log in

Oshawa Forms 2022-2026 Standing Committees

November 17, 2022 11:25 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

At the November 15, 2022 Oshawa special council meeting, nominations were heard and voted on, and the 2022-2026 standing committees were formed.

The new committee makeups are as follows:

Community & Operations Committee

  • Chair: John Gray
  • Vice Chair: Jim Lee
  • John Neal
  • Bob Chapman
  • Brian Nicholson

Safety & Facilities Committee

  • Chair: Brian Nicholson
  • Vice Chair: Rick Kerr
  • Jim Lee
  • Brad Marks
  • Rosemary McConkey

Economic & Development Committee

  • Chair: Tito-Dante Marimpietri
  • Vice Chair: Bob Chapman
  • Rick Kerr
  • Derek Giberson
  • John Gray

Corporate & Finance

  • Chair: Derek Giberson
  • Vice Chair: Brad Marks
  • John Neal
  • Tito-Dante Marimpietri
  • Rosemary McConkey

Follow Us on Social Media:  

Contact Us:

Phone: 905-579-8080

Email: info@drhba.com


1-1255 Terwillegar Avenue

Oshawa, Ontario

L1J 7A4

Copyright © 2019, Durham Region Home Builder's Association, All Rights Reserved
Durham Region Home Builders' Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 1-1255 Terwillegar Avenue Oshawa, Ontario L1J 7A4

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software